Never Been Kissed…

Here lately I’ve been asked “John, what do you want?  What are you looking for?” and to be honest, I don’t know…  I can’t articulate exactly what it is I’m looking for, but I do know without a shadow of doubt what I don’t want…  Over the past six years I’ve worked extremely hard on being open to love…  Open to the adventures the unknown can bring my way, therefore I avoid limiting myself with the criteria of what the person I am today believes he wants…  I’ve experienced the pleasures of love as well as the pains of it…  I’ve gone through the highs as well as the lows…  I’ve benefited from the gifts as well as sacrificed because of it…  Because I know what it feels like to have your heart kissed, I’m unwilling to have it fondled…

Some of you have never been kissed, therefore your heart is repeatedly violated by those who should have never touched it…  You enter relationships with a list of things you either want to see, have, or benefit from and because of this, your heart has been raped and molested…  Because your heart (Click HERE to read more)

Leave a Reply

