The Best Part Of Waking Up..

I’ve never been a coffee drinker, but I love the smell of it. In college, I may or may not have even bought coffee beans as air fresheners. But I digress. There’s something about that smell that signifies an awakening and morning time. I can only imagine what that smell does to coffee drinkers. One lady that I spoke with this week said that her alarm rarely wakes her up, but the smell of coffee brewing (she has an automatic one) does. Folgers was definitely on to something when they came up with the slogan, “The best part of waking up is Folgers in your cup”. But what happens when it seems like the best part of waking up is….well, just that?

I’ll be honest. It’s been a blah week for me. Don’t get me wrong, there have been some exceptional things that have happened. But such as life, there have been a few not so great things happen this week as well. This week, when the alarm went off in the morning, I immediately started thinking about various challenges facing me each day. It was almost (Click “HERE” to read more)

Leave a Reply

