Ladies, I Feel Your Pain…

Click “HERE” to Like me on Facebook

Have you ever gone on a date and the entire time you’re thinking of ways to escape?  The person sitting across the table is so far from your wants in a mate its unreal?  Well ladies, I truly feel your pain… Yesterday I received a message from a friend of mine who is gorgeous, successful, and truly one of the most remarkable people I’ve met in my life.  She shared how she’s prayed and asks God to send her a husband, and He did just that…  After her prayer she was approached and dated more men than she would have ever imagined, however there was a problem, THEY WERE MARRIED…  I guess she should have been a little bit more specific in her prayers, God sent a husband her way, however they were someone else’s…  Sometimes you have to think, “God got jokes…”

So this morning while getting dressed, I ran into a buddy of mine at the gym…  Tall, fit, good looking, educated and a believer, but struggling with singleness and dating…  He shared his dating experience from last night and to my surprise, BUSTED…  She was overly aggressive, too vocal and even though “confidence” is the sexiest thing a woman can wear, hers stank like the residue  (Click “HERE” to read more)

Leave a Reply

