Men Are Not To Blame…

 Check out “Why Men Play Women Like Records

Every woman has a spot that when touched, there is an orgasmic eruption of emotions…  I have to be completely honest; here recently I’ve been hitting that spot for a lot of women…   I’ve received emails, Facebook messages, and phone calls expressing just how good my stick is…  I can’t lie; it stroked my ego in ways you wouldn’t believe…  I’ve never been a bragger, but I’m pretty good when it comes to putting it down…  Here recently, the screams of the women who have had just a little taste; IS PROVING IT…

Now that I have your attention, let’s get to the blog…  This entire week I’ve dedicated my post to “MEN”…   Their preferences, prejudices, past, toys, interest, actions, and their games…  As usual, I hit the spot of some women and I’m not talking about their “G Spot”, but their “B Spot”…  That stick I was speaking of earlier is my PEN, and that orgasmic eruption of emotions is BITTERNESS…  It’s like when I give my thoughts not on ALL men or ALL women (Click “HERE” to read more)

Leave a Reply

