Who’s Draining The Life Out Of You?

We all at least have one of these people in our lives…  It could be your bestie, a family member, or possibly a coworker.   They’re the one who always has something to complain about; can never see the brighter side of things; always the victim; never can get ahead because of someone else,  or he/she always have a story to tell…  You dread seeing them come because you already know the baggage they’re carrying your way.

If you’re like me, sometimes you just want to scream “Shut the hell up”.    It’s like they can kill the best buzz, rain on your sunny day, and change the mood instantly…  Because they’re so caught up into themselves, they’re unable to recognize there is a time and place for everything.  I’m learning I can’t talk, be friends, or entertain everyone…  I’m someone who is constantly giving, so the little energy I have for myself, I can’t allow anyone to drain me of it…

The people in your circle should inspire, energize, and enhance the greatness of your life…  We are (Click “HERE” to read more)

Leave a Reply

