Guest Blogger Week: Dear Sisters…

 Married, 2.5 kids, beautiful home, gorgeous husband and traveling around the world is my life. Not to brag, but my husband constantly reminds me of how much he loves me.  How he adores me and how I’m the perfect woman for him.  From our first meeting I knew he was the one for me.   My family loves him, my boys admire him, his colleagues respects him and before I forget, all the women love and thirst for him.  They love him so much until one of them gave him a package to deliver home to me.  I know your minds are starting to wonder what this package is, but I can assure you it wasn’t an illegitimate child.

Seven years into our marriage I’m now living with something I didn’t ask for, didn’t go out looking for, nor did I do anything to get.  My husband told me I was the “perfect” woman for him, but never said I was the “only” woman for him.  He had a fling that changed my life forever.  I have to admit I knew he was cheating, but never did anything about it.  I wanted our marriage to work, so I  (Click “HERE” to read more)

Leave a Reply

