Don’t Keep Me Waiting…

I’m going to ask, leave it right here and have faith that it will happen. Well, I was actually hoping for an instantaneous miracle, but I don’t mind waiting a few hours. It’s been a few days now, but I’m still holding on. I know my breakthrough is on the way. I get it. I know there are a lot of requests to sift through. Let me put mine in again. That should help me get the answer I’ve been waiting for. Hopefully it’ll be here soon. It’s been 3 months, 2 weeks and a day now. But, there’s no pressure though. I know everything happens in your perfect timing. Seriously????!!! It’s been over a year now and I STILL don’t have an answer. I’ve done everything I was supposed to, so why don’t I have what I want yet?

Does this sound familiar to anyone? Don’t all raise your hands at once. Many of us, me included, are guilty of asking (Click  “HERE” to read more)

Leave a Reply

