“I’m Sick Of Your Excuses”

I’m blessed to know some of the most amazing people God ever created. From Producers of Talk Shows and Music to Authors, Chefs, Stylist and even Presidents of major corporations. I’ve had dinner with Pastors of Mega Churches be it “Mind” or “Membership” and I’ve chatted with people who are impregnated with Visions that possesses the possibilities to change the lives of millions. I’m extremely blessed with divine connections, but there’s a problem. I’M SICK AND TIRED OF THEIR EXCUSES….

I’m always blown away by the gifts God has given to others; how He has impregnated them with visions the average person could never understand, and how He has entrusted someone with what could be perceived as impossible. So you’re wondering what “excuse” I’m sick and tired of… Well I’m not exactly sure if this is a “gift” or a “curse”, but I’m an extraordinary listener. I listen to what people are saying and what they are not saying. When chatting with others I’ve notice they say “I want to” repeatedly. They “want to do” this or that, they “want to go” here or there… When analyzing their situation, there’s nothing holding them back but THEMSELVES….

In their possession they hold a list of amazing concepts, mind blowing processes, and extraordinary life changing opportunities, yet they’ve allowed the fear of failure and worthless excuses to become a barrier preventing them from doing the things they “want” and are “called” to do.

The truth is… The things we “WANT” to do, we find away… The things we really don’t “WANT” to do, we find an excuse. Each second is precious, minute is valuable, and each(Click here to read more…. http://www.TheTruthBowl.com )

Leave a Reply

