“Let’s Call It A Quits”

Truthful Day,

I have a confession, I was holding on to someone out of guilt and holding on to hope. I thought our chapter was not over, but I was holding on to the past and not my future. I was torn on the matter. We both have grown since the last time we dated, but we grew in different directions. The things that interested me during that time are completely different from what interest me now. I have transformed into a more confident woman and know exactly what I want, but I was battling with the old person. I tried to ignore one half of me that wanted to say good-bye, but she could not.

The more I tried to ignore that little voice, the louder the voice became in my head. I finally gave in and had the (Click here to continue… http://TheTruthBowl.com )

Leave a Reply

