“Q & A: In Love With My BFF’s Man”

Truthful Day,

Q: Help! I am stuck in the middle of my best friend and a crush. We all met in college and remained friends over the years. My best friend told our mutual guy friend (my crush) that she was attracted to him a year ago. Our friend told her she is beautiful, but he doesn’t want to ruin the friendship. They promised each other that they would remain friends. Since then we have not all hung out together and they haven’t hung out together. On the other hand, I have hung out with my best friend and our mutual guy friend on different occasions. It’s crazy because the guy friend and I have so much in common we enjoy each other company, and we challenge each other. I may be daydreaming, but I feel we have chemistry.

I find myself crushing on him because he is very attractive, intelligent, and have a sense of humor but I can’t get a couple of things out my head. 1. What he told my best friend about ruining the friendship, and 2. I don’t want our friendship jeopardize because I shared my feelings. My best friend have asked me is there anything going on between us? I assured her no we are just friends, and that I know how she feels about him. I don’t know what to do. Should I tell my crush how I feel about him or leave it alone to be loyal to my best friend? Help! Stuck in the middle!

A: First off S.I.T.M, next time submit a question and not a book… Oh yeah, and how old are you? Sounds like to old to have a CRUSH on someone… Get it together, S.I.T.M.

Okay, we digress… Here’s the truth…
(Click here to read more…. http://www.TheTruthBowl.com )

Leave a Reply

